community engagement

The assignment for Blogging 101 today was to follow five new topics in the WordPress.com Reader and five new blogs.

This was a daunting task for me as I am interested in so many things. But it was a great experience and I was glad to take up the assignment. You see, I found other bloggers just like me.

It was difficult to start writing initially, as I read so many how to blog articles that said that you should write about particular themes and find your niche.

Finding other blogs to follow and read that have a different eclectic mix of posts is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

