uni week 05

I missed uni this week due to getting a cold. It was just too uncomfortable for me to attend class feeling really awful, snuffling and coughing.

But what I did do is get our camera film developed so that I could share the photos of the Science Communication exhibit at the UWA Expo with my classmates..

I tried to capture the whole window display, but Carl Sagan is hidden behind the frangipani tree. But I like that Ernest Rutherford ended up next to the HAZCHEM and other warning signs.

One thought on “uni week 05

  1. Pingback: uni week 06 « dilettante

Leave a Reply

