creme caramel

Crème caramel (caramel custard) is one of my favourite sweets/dessert.

I have been eyeing off the crème caramel in the fridge at the Bocelli Cafe & Resturant for ages, but until recently I have not been able to fit in the extra course.

In the last two weeks, I have had two crème caramels at Bocelli’s. First one was part of lunch for Dad’s birthday. Today, just because we were there for our work lunch and crème caramel was again available.

They have got to be the best crème caramel I have tasted so far, and I have tasted quite a few given that if crème caramel is on the menu, it is the desert of choice.

I was able to persuade H to have one today too. Although not a connoisseur of crème caramel, he agreed that it was exquisite 🙂

One thought on “creme caramel

  1. Pingback: Pandora « dilettante

Leave a Reply

