a door

2007 Never Judge a Book By Its Cover Release Challenge

“A door”, is this week’s theme for the 2007 Never Judge a Book By Its Cover Release Challenge.

Now to get my fingers away from the keyboard for some offline rummaging through my bookshelves for books with a picture of a door on the cover.

Like online searching, offline rummaging often turns up items that I wasn’t looking for. So while I may find some books to participate in the challenge this week, it depends on what else I find to be distracted by.

I’m still reading The Peppered Moth by Margaret Drabble having picked it out for “Week 5: Shiny” as parts of the pictured moth and the title are metallic. This I want to finish before starting anything else, but it is Wednesday already and I have only got until Saturday to read and release “a door” book. It really is a challenge this week.

Leave a Reply

